EMERGENCY CALLOUT SERVICE

If you need to call out a tradesman for an emergency call the C Hanlon 24 hr Emergency Number: 0843 289 2038.
Loading...
C Hanlon Reviews 2017-09-04T16:13:58+00:00

C Hanlon Reviews

Darren the drainage engineer did a fantastic job. He was very polite and explained how he was going to do the job. I am very happy with this service. You have a great engineer working for you. Thierry from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 22/11/17
Absolutey delighted with my new bathroom. Top quality materials and fitting. Robert really went out of his way to make sure costs were kept low and Stephen did a fantastic job of fitting and tiling. I was very clear from the outset that I had a maximum budget and Robert did everything he could to keep to that, even when there were unexpected issues that needed to be resolved. Really delighted. Thanks to all the team. Kelly Cairns from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 17/11/17
Benny did a final treatment [for bed bugs] on the flats and is satisfied that we are all clear at this time. Thank you for your assistance. Can you also thank Benny on our behalf for his thorough work. Gerry Finnie, Aspire Emergency Accommodation, Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 17/11/17
My elderly mother was on holiday when her kitchen ceiling came down due to water damage. All the staff were quick to realise the situation and repairs were completed before her return. I would recommend this highly professional firm to anyone. Kenny Ramsay from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 14/11/17
Having experienced problems with my drainage for some months, and having had no luck with a succession of plumbers who tried in vain to fix it, I turned to C Hanlon for assistance. I am very glad I did. Ian and his team went the extra mile to sort out a complex problem with minimal fuss, and were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them. Cian O’Driscoll from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 07/08/17
After Scottish Gas condemned our heating and hot water system leaving us with nothing Hanlon's came to our rescue and within a week had supplied, fitted and left our house immaculate with a complete replacement system. We cannot praise Hanlon's highly enough with the whole process and indeed the new system is state of the art, more efficient and much superior to the previous system. The workmen, Ian, Alex and the two sparks, were of the highest professional standard and indeed were a very friendly bunch indeed explaining everything as they went along and gave a full and detailed instruction of the operating of the system and the end of the installation. We must also compliment Drew for his organising the quote and system ordering and Robert in the office for being very patient with any questions we had. We would not hesitate in recommending Hanlon's to anyone looking for a central heating system, well done everyone. Bill Anderson from Cumbernauld
Review Submitted on: 31/07/17
Your guys did works to a very high standard. Mr Murison from Livingston
Review Submitted on: 25/04/17
I would like to show my gratitude to your 'Benny', who came out to my mum's flat today. Benny came up to my mum's house and he showed great professionalism and knowledge about this problem and he sprayed her house for bugs, much to our absolute relief. He was wonderful and showed great patience and understanding and reassured us at all times. I would be extremely grateful if you could please convey our gratitude and thanks to him. We cannot thank him enough. Thank you so much. T McGill from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 23/4/17
Would just like to send great feedback for the guys sent to deal with problem re drain at back of my house. Polite, fun guys, so great to deal with. So hard working, just never stopped, was tired just watching them Good advert for the company. Cheers Mr K Dow from Shawlands
Review Submitted on: 10/4/17
Just want to mention that your 2 guys, Martin & Taylor, were first class on the Holyrood job. Especially Martin who was very obliging and nothing was a problem when asked and showed a really good attitude while on site. Just thought I would let you know Stephen Bristow from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 14/3/17