EMERGENCY CALLOUT SERVICE

If you need to call out a tradesman for an emergency call the C Hanlon 24 hr Emergency Number: 0843 289 2038.
Loading...
C Hanlon Reviews 2017-09-04T16:13:58+00:00

C Hanlon Reviews

Having experienced problems with my drainage for some months, and having had no luck with a succession of plumbers who tried in vain to fix it, I turned to C Hanlon for assistance. I am very glad I did. Ian and his team went the extra mile to sort out a complex problem with minimal fuss, and were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them. Cian O’Driscoll from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 07/08/17
After Scottish Gas condemned our heating and hot water system leaving us with nothing Hanlon's came to our rescue and within a week had supplied, fitted and left our house immaculate with a complete replacement system. We cannot praise Hanlon's highly enough with the whole process and indeed the new system is state of the art, more efficient and much superior to the previous system. The workmen, Ian, Alex and the two sparks, were of the highest professional standard and indeed were a very friendly bunch indeed explaining everything as they went along and gave a full and detailed instruction of the operating of the system and the end of the installation. We must also compliment Drew for his organising the quote and system ordering and Robert in the office for being very patient with any questions we had. We would not hesitate in recommending Hanlon's to anyone looking for a central heating system, well done everyone. Bill Anderson from Cumbernauld
Review Submitted on: 31/07/17
Your guys did works to a very high standard. Mr Murison from Livingston
Review Submitted on: 25/04/17
I would like to show my gratitude to your 'Benny', who came out to my mum's flat today. Benny came up to my mum's house and he showed great professionalism and knowledge about this problem and he sprayed her house for bugs, much to our absolute relief. He was wonderful and showed great patience and understanding and reassured us at all times. I would be extremely grateful if you could please convey our gratitude and thanks to him. We cannot thank him enough. Thank you so much. T McGill from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 23/4/17
Would just like to send great feedback for the guys sent to deal with problem re drain at back of my house. Polite, fun guys, so great to deal with. So hard working, just never stopped, was tired just watching them Good advert for the company. Cheers Mr K Dow from Shawlands
Review Submitted on: 10/4/17
Just want to mention that your 2 guys, Martin & Taylor, were first class on the Holyrood job. Especially Martin who was very obliging and nothing was a problem when asked and showed a really good attitude while on site. Just thought I would let you know Stephen Bristow from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 14/3/17
Approx 10 weeks ago I discovered a small puddle in my front garden, I called a different plumber to find out what was causing this and was told I had a burst pipe. I was told it was not an emergency and it would be repaired in due course. rnrnIt seemed to get worse however the plumber assured me it was still not an emergency. After further chasing he finally arrived on Monday 9th January and advised I needed the to clean the toby in the street as it was full of dirt and was unable to do the job without this being done.   On Thursday morning I had the pleasure of receiving a visit from one of you employees, who advised he could fix the whole problem without any issue. Later that afternoon 2 employees arrived (apologies I do not have their names) and not only fixed the leak quickly but returned the front garden as near to its original state as possible. rnrnI would like to take this opportunity to thank all employees involved and lifted a huge weight from 2 pensioners Jean Casella from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 24/2/17
Carried out extensive jetting works to clear blocked mainline and manholes to clear internal facilities. Dye tested from property to ensure free flow. - JOB WELL DONE! B. Bowes from Dunedin
Review Submitted on: 19/1/17
Very good service with workers displaying a "can do" attitude. The completed job is very satisfactory. N Brown from Glasgow
Review Submitted on: 15/11/16
Very happy with my new bathroom. This was an old bathroom and absolutely every part of it was replaced. Jim and John were pleasant and efficient. The finished product has been greatly admired. I would recommend this company, on my experience. H Hamilton from Paisley
Review Submitted on: 07/09/16